Melbourne Parish Church

In the heart of the Community

Church Officers

Deanery Synod until May 2020

Ros Bell
Rachel Coupe
Allan Jacques
Jane Perry
Sheena Wilkins
1 x Vacancy

PCC Members until April 2019

Brian Bolton
Nigel Coupe
Griselda Kerr
Cliff Warner

PCC Members until April 2020

Gordon Hughes
Jo Glaze
Karen Grewcock
Roger Kington

PCC Members until April 2021

Romey Cunnington
Janet Warner
Steve Webster
Brian Dollomore

Co-opted PCC Members until April 2019

Simon Collins
Kate Landenberger

Standing Committee

The Rector (ex-officio)
Churchwardens (ex-officio)
Brian Bolton (Treasurer)
Rachel Coupe (PCC Secretary)
Griselda Kerr
Nigel Coupe

PCC Lay Vice Chair

Brian Dollomore

A  servant church for the whole community at the heart of a thriving village

You are here: Contact us